Our team

Our leadership team has more than 200 years' combined experience in apparel, general merchandise and discount grocery

Board of Directors

Richard@2x.jpg

Richard Burrows

Chair

Read more

AndyBond.png

Andy Bond

Chief Executive Officer

Read more

NickWharton.png

Nick Wharton

Chief Financial Officer

Read more

Maria@2x.jpg

Maria Fernanda Mejía

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Grazyna@2x.jpg

Grazyna Piotrowska-Oliwa

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Pierre.jpg

Pierre Bouchut

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Brendan@2x.jpg

Brendan Connolly

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Neil@2x.jpg

Neil Brown

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Helen-BandW-resized.jpg

Helen Lee Bouygues

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Paul Soldatos.jpg

Paul Soldatos

Non-Executive Director

Read more

Leadership

TrevorMasters.png

Trevor Masters

Divisional MD - PEPCO

Read more

Eric@2x.jpg

Eric Berben

Supply Chain Director – Pepco

Read more

Agnieszka O@2x.jpg

Agnieszka Olejiniczak

Marketing Director – Pepco

Read more

Agnieszka J@2x.jpg

Agnieszka Jawroska

Buying Director – Pepco

Read more

AnandPatel.png

Anand Patel

Finance Director – Pepco

Read more

Alex@2x.jpg

Alex Kennedy

Merchandise Planning Director – Pepco

Read more

SeanCardinaal.png

Sean Cardinal

Divisional MD - Poundland, Dealz & PGS

Read more

MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Barry Williams

Managing Director – Poundland

Read more

DaveWilliams.png

Dave Williams

Finance Director – Poundland

Read more

MarcinLangowski.png

Marcin Langowski

Managing Director – Dealz CEE

Read more

MarkElliott.png

Mark Elliott

Managing Director – Dealz Spain

Read more

MarcinStanko.png

Marcin Stanko

Business Development Director, Dealz CEE

Read more

CarlosCoene.png

Carlos Coene

Managing Director – PGS

Read more